



Board of Direction 2010 – 2011

President: Jun Yang, MASCE

President–Elect: Victor C.M. Wong, MASCE

Immediate Past President: Limin Zhang, MASCE

Vice President: Yu Wang, MASCE

Secretary: Paul T.K. Cheung, Aff MASCE

Treasurer: Ryan W.M. Yan, MASCE

## Members:

Barbara W.Y. Siu, AMASCE K.T. Wan, MASCE Gang Wang, MASCE Hing Ho Tsang, MASCE

Honorary Legal Advisor: Terence Wong B Econ, LLB (Hons), MCIArb To: All Members of ASCE Hong Kong Section

## NOMINATION OF DIRECTORS

Please be informed that the 13th Annual General Meeting of the American Society of Civil Engineers Hong Kong Section will be held on <u>Thursday</u>, <u>November 10, 2011</u>. In accordance with Bylaws Article III, nominations are invited from subscribing members to stand for election to fill the eight vacancies on the Board of Direction upon the expiration of the existing members' term at the close of the Annual General Meeting.

Enclosed please find a nomination form for your use. Kindly return it to the Secretary on or before October 7, 2011 (Friday, 5 p.m.)

Paul T. K. CHEUNG Secretary (2010-2011) ASCE Hong Kong Section

Past Presidents: Patrick P.C. Cheung, FASCE Berny K.L. Ng, MASCE Albert T. Yeung, FASCE Andy C.S. Yiu, MASCE Christopher Leung, MASCE Mark H.C. Chan, MASCE George Cheng, FASCE Goman Ho, MASCE C.N. Fung, FASCE Wilson H. Tang, Hon. MASCE Alex Cheung, FASCE Raymond Leung, FASCE

Encl. Director Nomination Form September 22, 2011